Board of Directors


Robert Galbraith, MD
Executive Director, Center for Innovation
National Board of Medical Examiners
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA


Maureen Doyle-Scharff
Senior Director, Medical Education
Delaware, Ohio, USA

Communications Committee Co-Chair

Paul Piché, BSc, MBA
President, HIT Global Inc.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Lewis Miller, MS
WentzMiller & Associates, LLC
Darien, Connecticut, USA


Gretchen Keefer
Study Coordinator
Denver, Colorado, USA


Terry A. Dex, Pharm.D.
Senior Director, Medical Education
Basking Ridge, NJ, USA

Meetings/Education Co-Chair

Jan Balmer

Dave Davis, MD, CCFP, FCFP, FRCPC (hon)
Senior Director, Continuing Education and Performance Improvement
Association of American Medical Colleges, Washington, DC
Adjunct Professor, Department of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation
and Department of Family and Community Medicine, University of Toronto

Membership Committee Co-Chair

Thomas Kellner
Leader, CME Strategy and Alliances, MSD

Suzanne Murray
President & Founder AXDEV Group International


Alejandro Aparicio, MD, FACP
Director, Division of Continuing Physician Professional Development
American Medical Association
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Saurabh Jain
Director CME Solutions and Medical Relations, Indegene, India

Bernard Maillet, MD
Secretary General
Union Européenne des Médecins Spécialistes (UEMS)
Brussels, Belgium

Hervé Maisonneuve, MD
Directeur Formation Médicale Continue et Médias Scientifiques
Div. rel. scientif. & patients
Paris, France

Alfonso Negri, MD

Eugene Pozniack

Ian Starke, MD, MSC, FRCP
London, United Kingdom

Lisa Sullivan