GAME Committee Structures

The following committees are the backbone to the volunteer work done by the GAME membership and Board of Directors.  If you are interested in joining one of these committees, then please reach out to our current president, Dale Kummerle (  These are updated as of August 2017.

Communications Committee

Sherlyn Celone-Arnold, Chair

Vaibhav Srivastava, Social Media Lead

Julie-Lyn Noel, Newsletter Lead

Lew Miller

Membership Committee

Vaibhav Srivastava, Chair

Nominations Committee

Celine Carrera, Chair

Program Committee

Alvaro Margolis, Chair

Jann Balmer

Global Alliance for Medical Education (GAME)

© All rights reserved

Global Alliance for Medical Education (GAME)





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software